Hi all!

Can you actually believe it’s December?? When did that happen!?

I hope November has been a great month for you. I’d love to know what you’ve been reading.

Are you ready for Christmas? Our tree is up…..

christmas20162

…..but I haven’t written any cards (with the exception of one for the window cleaner!) and I have only bought 3 gifts so far! We have so many Birthday’s in November!!

Anyway…..

Here’s what’s been happening on Chat About Books, in case you missed anything…..

October wrap up…..

Reader / writer events in Stoke-on-Trent @SoTLibraries  You still have time to get your free ticket to the 6×6 Reading Café on 6th December. This will be the third Reading Café I have been to. My friend, Gayle, and I really enjoy this event. Please do come along if you’re local enough.

#TGND Mel Sherratt @writermels @bookouture #helpme #BlogTour *EXTRACT* & *Review*

Q&A with author, Karen King + Extract @karen_king @AccentPress

Love You To Death (Detective Ruby Preston Crime Thriller Series Book 1) by Caroline Mitchell *Review* @Caroline_writes @bookouture

#AskMeAnything with #bookblogger Joanne Baird @portybelle

My name is Lorraine Rugman, #AskMeAnything @ReviewCafe

This is a very personal and powerful post which I re-blogged via Kaisha at The Writing Garnet. Everyone should read it and share it – How @Lesley_Allen_ & Biddy Weir gave me courage to tell my own story – #BullyingAwarenessWeek

While You Were Sleeping by Kathryn Croft *Review* @KatCroft @bookouture #BlogTour

#AskMeAnything with #bookblogger Zoe Williams @WBTBBookReviews

Jenny Kane’s Christmas Collection #BlogTour @JennyKaneAuthor @AccentPress *EXTRACT*

Q&A with author, Colette McCormick @colettemcauthor @AccentPress

Trace This Scar by Jessikah Hope Stenson @JessikahHope @ExcaliburPress #BlogTour #BookReview

Holding by Graham Norton #BookReview @grahnort @HodderBooks

Q&A with author, A J Dalton @AJDalton1

Q&A with author, Kristen Bailey @baileyforce6 @AccentPress Second Helpings #BlogTour

Added to my TBR list, November 2016…..

Thanks as always for reading, liking, commenting on and sharing my posts.

Have a fab December!

Kerry

X

Merry Christmas from me and my Bella Boo Bo’s 🙂

christmas2016

One thought on “November wrap up…..

Leave a Reply

