Allow me to introduce book blogger, Amy Sullivan!

Amy has very kindly agreed to answer 20 random questions from you lovely people (Thank you for joining in Amy!) 🙂

If you’re reading this, please do send me a question. It doesn’t have to be book related. Let’s see how random we can make Amy’s interview!

amy-sullivan

I’m Amy and I’m a wife and mom to three little monkeys, two girls who are eight and five and a boy who is two. I’ve always been passionate about reading and a few months ago, with my husbands support and encouragement, I decided to start my blog. Besides reading, I’m a reality TV junkie, the trashier the better! 😳😂 I even still watch soap operas, the Young and the Restless if you’re wondering. I know, I know, my DVR is positively shameful. I like wine and think I’m a bit of a foodie and my dream way to spend my day is on the beach, with a good drink and a book. Cliche, but true! (I feel like I’m setting up a online dating profile 😂)

Amy blogs at https://novelgossip.com/

Please send me your question for Amy via email – bellaboobos11@outlook.com or feel free to PM me on Facebook or DM me on Twitter (links below)

Thanks in advance for joining in 🙂

5 thoughts on “I’m Amy Sullivan, #AskMeAnything @novelgossip1

  1. Love that you’re interviewing Amy! She’s such a wonderful blogger and person, she graciously answered my blogging questions (and still does:) when I started blogging. I’ll DM my question to you on twitter

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

