Hi all!

Allow me to introduce book blogger, Lorraine Rugman…..

lorraine-rugman

Lorraine has very kindly agreed to answer 20 random questions from you guys. So, if you’re reading this, please do send me a question 🙂 Your questions don’t have to be book related. Let’s see how random we can make Lorraine’s interview!

Here’s a little bio from Lorraine…..

I love reading and always have a book or my kindle in my hand, and more often than not a cup of good coffee, and chocolate.

I started my blog in late August 2015 when I was off work after suffering an injury at work, I was bored one day and decided to start up a book blog and created The Book Review Cafe. I never really thought about where my blog would lead, and never in a million years did I think any one would end up reading it, let alone follow me! or that I would be in contact with some of my favourite authors

I work full time so my life is pretty hectic, but I always find time to read and review books, although I do get frustrated that I am unable to read as much as I would like. My dream job would be reading and reviewing books from home with a cup of coffee in my hand (not sure if such a job exists, but I did say dream job!). I also love spending time with my hubby Andy, we’ve been married 28 years and I still consider him to be my best friend. We have one son who is now married but he will always be my “baby”, he will hate me for saying that! and I can’t forget to mention our “old boy” Milo he’s an Jack Russel (14 next year).

http://thebookreviewcafe.com

Twitter: @reviewcafe
Thanks so much to Lorraine for agreeing to take part.
Please send me your question for Lorraine…..
via email – bellaboobos11@outlook.com
or feel free to PM me on Facebook or DM me on Twitter (links below)
Thanks in advance for joining in 🙂
One thought on “My name is Lorraine Rugman, #AskMeAnything @ReviewCafe

Leave a Reply

