Check me out on The Book Review Café’s #TopFiveThursday 😊 Thanks so much for having me, Lorraine. Xx

The Book Review Café

image

Today on #TopFiveThursday I’m thrilled to have Kerry Parsons from https://chataboutbooks.wordpress.com answer those dreaded questions that every book blogger hates, me included (That’s why I ask the questions 😀). I love Kerrys blog and her honest and to the point reviews. If you haven’t come across Kerry’s blog already, why not pop over and take a look at some of her fab reviews you won’t be disappointed I promise.

Top 5 books you’ve read this year, so far?

SO hard to choose just 5, but I have gone with….

Dirty Dix & Wicked Dix (Hard Love Romance #1 & #2) by Monica James, Can I be cheeky and add these two as one? Pretty please?

The Second Chance Shoe Shop by Marcie Steele

The Little Village Bakery by Tilly Tennant

Field Of Lies by John Pye

Valentina by S. E. Lynes

Top 5 authors you think everyone should read?

Mel Sherratt…

View original post 535 more words

One thought on “#TopFiveThursday with #BookBlogger Kerry Parsons At ChatAboutBooks

Leave a Reply

