I’m thinking of starting a new feature on my blog, if I can generate enough interest.
It will be called #AskMeAnything.
The idea is that one author / blogger will agree to answer 20 random questions. They can be book related or not. The only difference being that I will ask readers/followers to provide the questions.
The first 20 questions I receive will be the interview.
What do you think?
Authors book information will be included in their post and bloggers info included in theirs (or both if you are an author and blogger).
I think it could be fun!
Who wants to be first in the hot seat?
Email me – bellaboobos11@outlook.com
7 thoughts on “An idea…..

Leave a Reply

