I know a lot of book bloggers do weekly wrap up’s, but I’m not organised enough to do that (The weeks just fly by don’t they!?), and I don’t read as fast as others so I thought I might start a monthly version.

Here goes…..

My first post of the month was a round up of all the books added to my to-be-read list in June – Added to my TBR list, June 2016…..Β I’m hoping I will get to read these books before next June! As with us all, my TBR list keeps getting longer, but unfortunately the hours in the day don’t increase 😦

My first review of the month was published on 3rd July – The Museum Of You by Carys BrayΒ 

Fairly quickly followed by – Baby Doll by Hollie Overton

My first Blog Tour of July included a guest post by the lovely Rita Brassington, author of The Good Kind Of Bad which I very much enjoyed a whileΒ backΒ – #TGKOB **Blog Tour** Guest post from author, Rita Brassington

Next I was happy to welcome author of Sick and Sicker, Christa Wojciechowski, to my blog – Q&A with author, Christa Wojciechowski

Followed by another author interview, this timeΒ with Susan Moody – Q&A with author, Susan Moody

I was lucky to be joined by author, Netta Newbound, as part of her latest Blog Tour – Prima Facie **Blog Tour** Q&A with author, Netta Newbound

On 14th I joined in with the celebrations for the release of My Husband’s Wife – **Publication Day** My Husband’s Wife by Amanda Prowse

Next up was Mark – Q&A with author, Mark Nolan

Followed by my review of this brilliant read – The Sister by Louise Jensen

Then I was honoured to be part of this wonderful Blog Tour. If you’re quick you can still enter the Giveaway (it’sΒ openΒ until Midnight,Β 31st July)Β Cinema LumiΓ¨re by Hattie Holden Edmonds **Blog tour** Author Q&A, Review & Giveaway

What have you been reading in July?

 

One thought on “July wrap up…..

Leave a Reply

