On Friday (3rd June 2016) I attended Tanya Bullock’s book signing at Waterstone’s, Walsall, with my Mum, Gill. I was invited by Tanya, via Goodreads, and thought why not! So, three trains later we made it to Walsall (me and Mum are not confident travellers, but we’re getting braver these days!).

Anyway, I thought I’d share the few photo’s we took and that it was a thoroughly enjoyable day. Tanya is a lovely lady and a very talented writer. If you haven’t read her books yet, you really should give them a go. I’m over the moon to have met her and to now have another two signed books to add to my collection. 🙂 I’m even going to be in a local newspaper! I’m just not sure which one!

You can buy a copy of Homecoming HERE

If you haven’t already and would like to, you can read my review here – Homecoming: Quite Possibly The Strangest Romance Ever Told by Tanya Bullock

You can buy a copy of That Special Someone HERE 

It is on my TBR list!

Why not visit Tanya’s FACEBOOK page and give it a like whilst you’re there.

You can also follow Tanya on Twitter – @TanyaBullock15

Tanya has also agreed to an author interview so watch this space!

 

 

5 thoughts on “Meeting author, Tanya Bullock

Leave a Reply

